Gary Holliday

Director - 07710 464 777 gary.holliday@fpcr.co.uk

Tim Jackson

Director - 07740 149 042 tim.jackson@fpcr.co.uk

Brett Coles

Director - 07793 450 727 brett.coles@fpcr.co.uk

Suzanne Mansfield

Director - 07495 418 414 suzanne.mansfield@fpcr.co.uk

Keith Nye

Director - 07855 740 461 keith.nye@fpcr.co.uk

Kurt Goodman

Director - 07974 094 361 kurt.goodman@fpcr.co.uk

Daniel Houghton

Director - 07800 856 335 daniel.houghton@fpcr.co.uk

Peter Hoy

Director - 07854 422 316 peter.hoy@fpcr.co.uk

Jude Dorward

Associate Director - 07891 683 821 jude.dorward@fpcr.co.uk

Jonathan Evans

Associate Director - 07891 067 813 jonathan.evans@fpcr.co.uk

Kay Fleming

Associate Director - 07800856274 kay.fleming@fpcr.co.uk

Elizabeth Fry

Associate Director - 07855 743 219 elizabeth.fry@fpcr.co.uk

Rachel Gordon

Associate Director - 07814 212 035 rachel.gordon@fpcr.co.uk

David Harper

Associate Director - 07855 740014 david.harper@fpcr.co.uk

James Jonson

Associate Director - 07974 137 763 james.jonson@fpcr.co.uk

Helen Kirk

Associate Director - 07974 094972 helen.kirk@fpcr.co.uk

Matt Loak

Associate Director - 07800858324 matthew.loak@fpcr.co.uk

Bob Simpson

Associate Director - 07815 967 145 bob.simpson@fpcr.co.uk

Sarah Smart

Associate Director - 07939 034476 sarah.smart@fpcr.co.uk

James Ablewhite

Associate (Finance) james.ablewhite@fpcr.co.uk

Sam Arthur

Associate - 07975 593 457 sam.arthur@fpcr.co.uk

Tom Bennett

Associate - 07957 641 779 tom.bennett@fpcr.co.uk

Andrew Brennan

Associate - 07989 224 452 andrew.brennan@fpcr.co.uk

Dale Cooper

Associate - 07896 986 607 dale.cooper@fpcr.co.uk

Stephen Cooper

Associate (Finance) stephen.cooper@fpcr.co.uk

Claire Heeks

Associate - 07974 092 515 claire.heeks@fpcr.co.uk

Antony Lacey

Associate - 07974 094 386 antony.lacey@fpcr.co.uk

Nick Law

Associate - 07875 076 294 nick.law@fpcr.co.uk

Simon Lawton

Associate - 07972 601 082 simon.lawton@fpcr.co.uk

Chris Payne

Associate - 07815 176 243 chris.payne@fpcr.co.uk

Leo Phillips

Associate - 07792 442 671 leo.phillips@fpcr.co.uk

Lynne Richards

Associate - 07791 771 310 lynne.richards@fpcr.co.uk

Jeremy Tompkinson

Associate - 07791 771 269 jeremy.tompkinson@fpcr.co.uk

Melissa Arthur

Principal - 07891 684 405 melissa.arthur@fpcr.co.uk

Kate Barnes

Principal - kate.barnes@fpcr.co.uk

Ellie Dickinson

Principal - 07855 740 630 ellena.dickinson@fpcr.co.uk

Kirsty Dumelow

Principal kirsty.dumelow@fpcr.co.uk

Ed Feetham

Principal - 07966 827 946 ed.feetham@fpcr.co.uk

Helen Feetham

Principal - 07707 645 204 helen.feetham@fpcr.co.uk

Jon Godfrey

Principal - jon.godfrey@fpcr.co.uk

Craig Greenwell

Principal - 07815 175 946 craig.greenwell@fpcr.co.uk

Ian Hunter

Principal - 07936 741 007 ian.hunter@fpcr.co.uk

Tim Moxey

Principal - 07989 224 459 tim.moxey@fpcr.co.uk

Georgina Palmer

Principal - 07875013157 georgina.palmer@fpcr.co.uk

Steve Roe

Principal - 07875 076 271 steve.roe@fpcr.co.uk

Michael Samuels

Principal michael.samuels@fpcr.co.uk

Harriet Taylor

Principal - harriet.taylor@fpcr.co.uk

Michelle Tomlisson

Principal michelle.tomlisson@fpcr.co.uk

Jordan Wright

Principal - jordan.wright@fpcr.co.uk

Claire Acar

Landscape

Maya Baker

Ecology

Karen Bartlett

Ecology

Kat Bawler

Ecology

Joss Bennatt

Landscape

Dan Brennen

Landscape

Sophie Brown

Ecology

Andrew Burrows

Ecology

Sam Carr

Arboriculture

Ben Carver

Ecology

Debra Chetwyn

Administration

Connie Cliff

Landscape

Lydia-Rose Cox

Ecology

Lindsay Clark

Ecology

James Dacre

Architecture

Sam Daly

Landscape

Olivia Damsell

Landscape

Sophie Duncan

Ecology

Sophie Entwisle

Landscape

Matthew Falconer

Ecology

Dan Farnsworth

Finance

Debbie Fieldsend

Ecology

Hollie Fisher

Ecology

Alex Flynn

Landscape

Jane Fortescue

Landscape

Lucy Foster

Landscape

Molly Foulds

Ecology

Mark Gardiner

Ecology

Lee Glasby

Ecology

Helen Giddings

Ecology

Cheryl Grant

Administration

Sharleen Hanlon

Ecology

Rob Harmsworth

Ecology

Elliott Hardy

IT Manager

Gerard Harries

Landscape

Lena Harries

Landscape

Kate Haymes

Ecology

Dan Hooper

Ecology

James Hutchison

Ecology

Mark Jackson

Ecology

Bill Jeffreys

Ecology

Jonathan Jones

Ecology

Henry Knight

Landscape

Louise Leech

Administration

Hattie Littlewood

Architecture

Ben Macmillan

Ecology

Izabela Meehan

Landscape

John Mellor

Ecology

Rich Middleton

Arboriculture

Callum Miller

Ecology

Jamie Moden

Ecology

Dave Newbold

Site Manager

Katie Oliver

Ecology

Rosie Ormerod

Ecology

Sanjaya Paris

Administration

Paul Perrins

Ecology

Alex Radl

Ecology

Harry Raffle

Arboriculture

James Rigby

Ecology

Ian Robinson

Landscape

Aveline Rowland

Ecology

Helen Ruffhead

Ecology

Alex Saunders

Ecology

Olly Sayers

Ecology

Aaron Shearer

Arboriculture

Rebecca Smeeton

Finance

Jennifer Smith

Landscape

Anastasia Spencer

Ecology

Joseph Storey

Ecology

Hayley Tomlin

Ecology

Peter Tomson

Landscape

Emme Trenchard-Mole

Landscape

Wilmie Van Rooyen

Ecology

Laura Vint

Ecology

Chris Warner

Architecture

George Watola

Ecology

James Warren

Ecology

Leanne Watret

Ecology

Connor Woods

Ecology

John Williams

Ecology

Emma Wright

Ecology